My Directory

travel

The owner of this blog is currently inspired to do more! Yes I am inspired to do more and I know I can do something while I’m young, and travel is one of my bucket list.

For quite sometime I’ll always says that I will do this, though back then I’m just an average earner and my parents rarely took me on a trip as a kid.

And I think now is the best time to accomplish a trip there will be no more excuses this time.

There was a quote that changes my mind “Travel while you’re young and able. Don’t worry about the money, just make it work. ” and also there was a certain writer/news anchor I admire then she said that if you want something you have to earn and save for it.

I know that this one would bring me into an endless path and I’m not closing my door.

Here are the places in the Philippines my feet have taken me:

  • Baguio – 2009, 2014
  • Baler, Sabang 2016
  • Bataan, Bagac 2017
  • Batangas, Laiya 2010
    Batangas, Nasugbu Canyon Cove 2016, Talisay
  • Bohol – 2016
  • Bolinao – Patar Beach 2016
  • Boracay – 2015
  • Cavite – Silang, Dasma, Bacoor, Imus, Kawit
  • Cebu –2016
  • Isabela – Echague, Santiago 2015
  • Laguna – when I was a kid, 2010, The Forest Club 2012,
  • Manila – Intramuros 2013, 2016
  • Manila – Makati City, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Quezon City
  • Mindoro – White Beach Puerto Galera
  • Nueva Ecija – Cabanatuan City
  • Rizal
  • Subic
  • Tarlac
  • Zambales, Liwa-Liwa

This corner doesn’t also speaks for Travel only but at the same time places where my tongue have taken me too.

Here are the places in the Philippines my tongue have taken me:

BUFFET

  • Hyatt City of Dreams of Manila
  • Niu by Vikings, SM Aura
  • The Pantry Dusit Thani

BURGER

  • 8 Cuts Burger
  • Burger Bar
  • Teddy’s Bigger Burger

CHICKEN

  • Bad Bird – Century Mall
  • BonChon – least fave
  • Buffalo Wings N Things – Greenbelt
  • Frankie’s New York Buffalo Wings – SM Aura, Megamall

PIZZA

  • Dominos
  • Pizza Ware House
  • Project Pie
  • Sbarro
  • SNR Pizza
  • YellowCab

STEAK

  • Mad Marks, Makati
  • Morganfield’s – Home of Sticky Bones, Uptown Mall BGC
  • The Racks, Ortigas

THEMED RESTAURANT

  • Bubba Gump

CHINESE

  • The North Park
  • Tim Ho Wan
  • Wee Nam Kee

JAPANESE

  • Jipan Cafe and Bakeshop
  • Nodasho Little Tokyo – Pasong Tamo Makati
  • Mr. Kurosawa – Resorts World

KOREAN 

  • Ara – least fave
  • Kpub
  • Mr. Pizza – least fave
  • Namoo House

OTHERS

  • Apples Bee
  • Army Navy
  • Cibo
  • Chillis
  • Chihuahua
  • Mexicalli
  • TexMex – Megamall
  • TGIF
  • Todd English Food Hall, SM Aura

WINE | BEER

  • Barcinno, BGC
  • Brozeit German Bier, Makati
  • Cafe Havana
  • Keggs, BGC
  • Petra & PilarBINGSU
    • Mango & Cheese Korean Bingsu – Century Mall
    • Seol Bang – Venice Grand Canal Mall
    • Seol & Bean Cafe – Fort Strip

ICE CREAM| GELATO

  • Baskin Robbins
  • Casa Italia, BGC
  • Cold Stone
  • DQ
  • Farmacy, BGC
  • Gelatissimo, Makati
  • Magnum Cafe, SM Aura
  • Mary Grace
  • MochiCream Cafe
  • St. Marc’s Cafe

COFFEE | TEA SHOP

  • Charito by Bag of Beans
  • Bag of Beans
  • Banapple
  • Cafe Breton
  • Kopi Roti
  • Krispy Kreme
  • JCO Donuts
  • Seattle’s Best
  • Starbucks
  • Tim Hortons
  • The Coffee Bean

LOCAL

  • Kanto Freestyle Pasig
  • Kojiro, Silang Cavite

SANDWICH

  • Earls
  • Subway

FINE DINE-IN

  • Finestra, Solaire

PARTY PLACE

  • Valkyrie
Leave a Reply

