Enjoy Life

Out of the blue I opened to my colleague about my life, particularly about my goals in life (still unknown as of this moment) fair enough we both have the same drama in life.

The story goes. I told her that why I can’t still find the path that I should have taken that will makes me happy? I even mentioned to her about my life, my career, my friends’ life (who knows what they want). And suddenly she admits that she also feels the same before.

But before the drama continues, she gave me a piece of advice, according to her there is a show in television where the host says that “do not look for the path that you should have taken, instead enjoy what you have right now, yes maybe until know you don’t know what you want but its normal just be happy.”

Maybe all along I should be happy instead of looking.

Leave a Reply

